I created a website

I finally decided to create a website. I’ve thought about blogging for years, but never actually got around to it. I recently sold a short story, and as I was writing¬†a bio, I thought it would be nice to have a link to a website.

I doubt I will blog regularly, but I will update my publications and add lecture source sheets from time to time.

Please take a look around. I think you will find that this site reflects my rather eclectic set of interests.

I am leaving the default picture of the ocean courtesy of WordPress because it looks nice.

post

Leave a Reply

